$239.99
SALE

Mini Hook Kit Slatwall Bundle

$239.99 Sale price

MSRP: $279.99

Regular price
Cart Error Add to Cart Added

Model #33006K

 

Proslat Slatwall Panels are built  STRONG Panels can hold up to 75 lb per sq.ft and are guaranteed for life.  DURABLE Unlike wood slatwall, our high density PVC slatwall is resistant to moisture.   VERSATILE    Proslat Slatwall is one of the most versatile, as individual panels may be installed as a track, in a section or over an entire wall.  EASY Installation is simple and the unique hidden screw design yields a professional finish.  COMPLETE All trims and mounting screws are included in the box.  GREEN Made of  90% recycled materials, makes us one of the greenest storage solutions on the market.  MADE HERE    Our Slatwall is proudly made in North America. GUARANTEED – Our slatwall panels come with a no hassle lifetime warranty. 

 * The Original PVC Slatwall and trims cannot be installed in conjunction with PROCORE PVC Slatwall.

What's included:

  • 2 x +/- 49 in. J trims
  • 1 x +/- 95.75 in. J trim
  • 1 x +/- 95.75 in. L trim
  • 6 x 4 in. hook (10002)
  • 1 x 8 in. double hook (10010)
  • 1 x 4 in. double hook (10011)
  • 1 x Heavy Duty Hook (10012)
  • 1 x U hook (10017)
  • Hardware and instructions

  WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including Di(2-ethylhexyl) phthalate (DEHP), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

    Features:
    • 8 ft. x 4 ft. (32 sq. ft.) includes all required trims and hardware for installation
    • Holds up to 75 lb. (34 kg) per square foot
    • PVC Slatwall made from 90% recycled materials
    • Interlocking panels – not affected by mold, mildew, or water
    • Installed directly to studs or over drywall into studs
    • Easy to clean wipe with damp cloth or if you installed an entire wall, simply hose it down
    • Can run wires behind the panels to give a clean look
    • Panels are 2 mm thick
    • Lifetime warranty on PVC Slatwall panels, 10-year warranty on accessories
    • PVC Slatwall panels are made in Canada
    • The Original PVC Slatwall and trims cannot be installed in conjunction with PROCORE PVC Slatwall


    Installed dimensions:
     8 ft. long by 4 ft. high

    Total coverage: 32 sq.ft. (3 sq. m.)

    Capacity per hook:

    • 4 in. hook: 15 lb. (6.8 kg)
    • 8 in. double hook: 40 lb. (18 kg) 
    • 4 in. double hook: 40 lb. (18 kg) 
    • Heavy Duty Hook: 50 lb. (22.5 kg) 
    • U hook: 50 lb. (22.5 kg)

       

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 69 reviews
      88%
      (61)
      7%
      (5)
      1%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      3%
      (2)
      P
      Philip Johnson

      I'm somewhat handy and found the instructions simple to follow. Product was as expected. My one negative was the bottom slate can get pushed in, I tucked a square dowl between the bottom of the slate and the wall to keep it pushed out. I also needed to cut it and was pleasantly surprise how cleanly a sharp miter saw cut the material. I have recommend to friends.

      Hi Philip,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Glad to hear that your overall experience with the product was a good one, and you are happy with the end result.

      Thank you for choosing Proslat, have a great day!

      R
      Roanld Sauer

      I put my 8x8’ board on the wall and it is so nice and helpful holding in an orderly manner my tools. I am eager to get on the wall my 4x4’ Proslat board as well!

      Hi Ronald,

      Thank you so much for taking the time to write us about your experience, we are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product.

      Have a great day!

      T
      Ted H.
      Nice looking and easy to install

      Update: customer serv reached out to me to learn about my experience with their product. Proslat should be commended for standing behind their product. First rate compay.

      Very nice product. Cuts easily if you need to change size. Installs easily if you plan, measure 4x, and take your time. I placed 2 different orders... and the colors are just a little bit "off" and seems so is the "slat spacing". Not really a problem, but for someone that is OCD...

      The slat accessories are expensive, but they are very well made and will hold their claimed weight. Other accessories are out there but they are flimsy...

      For me, very happy with how it came out.

      Hi Ted,

      Thank you for writing us a review about your experience, and leaving a wonderful photo along with it! We truly appreciate it. I would be interested in learning a bit more about the color variation you're seeing. This is not something that comes up often in my experience and I want to ensure we are proactive about this concern! (The backs of the panels are made with recycled materials so its normal to have variations on the back side, but not the front) The way that PVC is extruded it can expand and contract depending on the time, and temperature it was produced at. It doesn't happen often that the panels align too differently from one box to another, but that it could happen especially if the boxes purchased are far apart from one another.

      I will send a follow up email, if you are willing to send extra pictures of the color variations so we can run quality assurance measures, would be greatly appreciated.

      Thank you,

      J
      J.C.
      Great, but not 48x48

      This actually measures 49x49 (not 48x48), which is important to know if you’re fitting to a tight space or adding furring.

      Slatwall is nice, accessories are very expensive.

      A
      A.S.
      Removing reviews

      I had written a review and it was removed because it called out the product not being good.

      Hi Analise,

      Thank you for writing to us, I just checked our records and this is the first review we have received from you. Please keep an eye out in your emails, I will contact you directly to better understand what happened with your order. We try our best to ensure customer satisfaction even if it is initially a negative experience. There is always an opportunity to improve.

      After further investigation we do not have any purchase records from you. Maybe this is a misunderstanding, but that is potentially why if you left a previous review we did not receive it as our system detected the review as fraudulent. However there is a possibility you made a purchase with a different email or credentials. I have personally written you an email to better understand what is happening.

      This review has been published but as we cannot verify a purchase this review will not have a verified badge attached.

      Thank you!

      Model #33006K

       

      Proslat Slatwall Panels are built  STRONG Panels can hold up to 75 lb per sq.ft and are guaranteed for life.  DURABLE Unlike wood slatwall, our high density PVC slatwall is resistant to moisture.   VERSATILE    Proslat Slatwall is one of the most versatile, as individual panels may be installed as a track, in a section or over an entire wall.  EASY Installation is simple and the unique hidden screw design yields a professional finish.  COMPLETE All trims and mounting screws are included in the box.  GREEN Made of  90% recycled materials, makes us one of the greenest storage solutions on the market.  MADE HERE    Our Slatwall is proudly made in North America. GUARANTEED – Our slatwall panels come with a no hassle lifetime warranty. 

       * The Original PVC Slatwall and trims cannot be installed in conjunction with PROCORE PVC Slatwall.

      What's included:

      • 2 x +/- 49 in. J trims
      • 1 x +/- 95.75 in. J trim
      • 1 x +/- 95.75 in. L trim
      • 6 x 4 in. hook (10002)
      • 1 x 8 in. double hook (10010)
      • 1 x 4 in. double hook (10011)
      • 1 x Heavy Duty Hook (10012)
      • 1 x U hook (10017)
      • Hardware and instructions

        WARNING:

      This product can expose you to chemicals including Di(2-ethylhexyl) phthalate (DEHP), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

        Features:
        • 8 ft. x 4 ft. (32 sq. ft.) includes all required trims and hardware for installation
        • Holds up to 75 lb. (34 kg) per square foot
        • PVC Slatwall made from 90% recycled materials
        • Interlocking panels – not affected by mold, mildew, or water
        • Installed directly to studs or over drywall into studs
        • Easy to clean wipe with damp cloth or if you installed an entire wall, simply hose it down
        • Can run wires behind the panels to give a clean look
        • Panels are 2 mm thick
        • Lifetime warranty on PVC Slatwall panels, 10-year warranty on accessories
        • PVC Slatwall panels are made in Canada
        • The Original PVC Slatwall and trims cannot be installed in conjunction with PROCORE PVC Slatwall


        Installed dimensions:
         8 ft. long by 4 ft. high

        Total coverage: 32 sq.ft. (3 sq. m.)

        Capacity per hook:

        • 4 in. hook: 15 lb. (6.8 kg)
        • 8 in. double hook: 40 lb. (18 kg) 
        • 4 in. double hook: 40 lb. (18 kg) 
        • Heavy Duty Hook: 50 lb. (22.5 kg) 
        • U hook: 50 lb. (22.5 kg)

           

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 69 reviews
          88%
          (61)
          7%
          (5)
          1%
          (1)
          0%
          (0)
          3%
          (2)
          P
          Philip Johnson

          I'm somewhat handy and found the instructions simple to follow. Product was as expected. My one negative was the bottom slate can get pushed in, I tucked a square dowl between the bottom of the slate and the wall to keep it pushed out. I also needed to cut it and was pleasantly surprise how cleanly a sharp miter saw cut the material. I have recommend to friends.

          Hi Philip,

          Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Glad to hear that your overall experience with the product was a good one, and you are happy with the end result.

          Thank you for choosing Proslat, have a great day!

          R
          Roanld Sauer

          I put my 8x8’ board on the wall and it is so nice and helpful holding in an orderly manner my tools. I am eager to get on the wall my 4x4’ Proslat board as well!

          Hi Ronald,

          Thank you so much for taking the time to write us about your experience, we are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product.

          Have a great day!

          T
          Ted H.
          Nice looking and easy to install

          Update: customer serv reached out to me to learn about my experience with their product. Proslat should be commended for standing behind their product. First rate compay.

          Very nice product. Cuts easily if you need to change size. Installs easily if you plan, measure 4x, and take your time. I placed 2 different orders... and the colors are just a little bit "off" and seems so is the "slat spacing". Not really a problem, but for someone that is OCD...

          The slat accessories are expensive, but they are very well made and will hold their claimed weight. Other accessories are out there but they are flimsy...

          For me, very happy with how it came out.

          Hi Ted,

          Thank you for writing us a review about your experience, and leaving a wonderful photo along with it! We truly appreciate it. I would be interested in learning a bit more about the color variation you're seeing. This is not something that comes up often in my experience and I want to ensure we are proactive about this concern! (The backs of the panels are made with recycled materials so its normal to have variations on the back side, but not the front) The way that PVC is extruded it can expand and contract depending on the time, and temperature it was produced at. It doesn't happen often that the panels align too differently from one box to another, but that it could happen especially if the boxes purchased are far apart from one another.

          I will send a follow up email, if you are willing to send extra pictures of the color variations so we can run quality assurance measures, would be greatly appreciated.

          Thank you,

          J
          J.C.
          Great, but not 48x48

          This actually measures 49x49 (not 48x48), which is important to know if you’re fitting to a tight space or adding furring.

          Slatwall is nice, accessories are very expensive.

          A
          A.S.
          Removing reviews

          I had written a review and it was removed because it called out the product not being good.

          Hi Analise,

          Thank you for writing to us, I just checked our records and this is the first review we have received from you. Please keep an eye out in your emails, I will contact you directly to better understand what happened with your order. We try our best to ensure customer satisfaction even if it is initially a negative experience. There is always an opportunity to improve.

          After further investigation we do not have any purchase records from you. Maybe this is a misunderstanding, but that is potentially why if you left a previous review we did not receive it as our system detected the review as fraudulent. However there is a possibility you made a purchase with a different email or credentials. I have personally written you an email to better understand what is happening.

          This review has been published but as we cannot verify a purchase this review will not have a verified badge attached.

          Thank you!